Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ironworker395

36 Michigan City, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright here goes... I know what I want in life, and who I want to be with. So i am an upfront, honest kind of guy, that likes to have fun.
I want to be with someone that enjoys romance. I want to be with someone that I can be intimate in more ways than one. I am getting older and wiser. I do not play games and I do not waste anytime on the silly stuff. I try to always be emotionally available to someone I care about.

I love the outdoors! Hiking, biking, camping, fishing. I also love to travel! My favorite city is Chicago! I have been there a few times and I just love going there on the weekends and spending time there doing all sorts of things.

I spend alot of my time with my Dog Chole, I take her almost everywhere I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school on Fridays. I am an Ironworker Apprentice. So I Work four days of the week and one day in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being myself. Getting excited about the simple pleasures in life and discovering what pleases others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
fun, great personality, attractive, etc... pretty much the basic things everyone in the entire world wants... the problem is we all have our own ideas of what is fun, what a great personality is, and who is attractive.... so honestly you and I are screwed if you think this section is going to help...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is barbecue. I am also willing to try different food as long as its not spicy and does not kill me. I love trying new restaurants when I can.
Tv shows: House, family Guy, Simpsons, Diner Drive inns and Dives.

Music: Rock, Classic Rock, alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car
2. My phone
3. Friends
4.Family
5. My Dog Chole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is it all about, it being everything in existence. I wonder am I doing something that makes a difference, that matters, or makes this world a better place. I think about making sure I don't become stagnant or complacent in my life or job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing my homework and getting it out of the way, So I can enjoy the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to have a good time, looking to meet that person who will show you a good time and make you feel special if you are looking for someone who knows what it takes to have a relationship and keep u should message me if you are ready to move on in life and just live it to the fullest

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!