Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irpof

32 M Beirut, Lebanon

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy randomness and spontaneity. I relish the little moments when the conventionality of the mundane is eschewed for creative and expressive acts that make me to see things in new ways. I love to be taught, and to explore anew the material and mental dimensions of the world. Adventures that break routine are most welcome, along with an activity partner.

Overall, I'm an open, thoughtful, and down to earth guy. I'm simple at times, but easily express the more complicated parts of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a PhD student. I am trying to learn as much as I can while constantly challenging myself with new skills in pursuit of self-fulfillment and maybe even having some sort of impact on the world.

I've also been/am a ragamuffin, traveler, community activist, researcher and consultant, and party animal.

I spend a lot of time in the Middle East, and will continue to do so as my doctoral research proceeds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biking, reading, writing, over analysing, expressing myself, remembering faces, avoiding riding the TTC, holding a conversation, and listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. You should ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music, except country. Honest to god.

I don't often watch TV or Movies, and when I do, they are typically mindless simply for entertainment value. .... so I'll skip that.

I read a lot of academic books, on technology, culture, queerness, and politics.

I like all food, especially Thai, Middle Eastern, and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company/conversation, laughing, new ideas, hope, music, phone calls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...Often in bed early. I like to get up early on Saturdays ad enjoy a slow morning in the relative silence of the city.

Otherwise, I am out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to message me.