Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irrationalzero

30 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im hesitant to spark anything more than a friendship right now. A girl I really cherished, completely destroyed months worth of planning and aspirations we had built together, literally over night. I can't allow myself to let someone have that much control with so little consequence.

"What a long, strange trip it's been" - Robert Hunter

And it keeps getting more strange, I spent 2 and a half months in Barcelona in 2013 soaking up the Spanish culture. Love it, will miss it dearly. After that I spent a week in Berlin and three weeks in the United kingdom. I was lucky to see Scotland and most of the major cities in England before flying out of London. Bristol 4 life!

Now I continue on the journey of my life. I have been traveling consistently for 2 and a half years without being anywhere longer than 3 months. I am constantly somewhere new and would love a travel buddy. I am thinking about settling down soon back in Northern California but I am ready to leave the country again.

I grew up in the dirty south and moved to California (San Francisco specifically) in my early 20s. I fell in love with the bay and knew the second I saw SF I would live there. Here I am nearly a decade later and I've had the same experience with Barcelona.

Needless to say I adopted some of San Francisco's lifestyle accommodations; polyamory being a key one. If you don't know what that is, either google it or click on.

Though that being said, I'm not down with sexual anarchy. I think poly is only achieved correctly when both partners are totally comfortable with each others wishes and desires.

So I guess this is the point in which I say what I'm here for, I am very into traveling out of the country for psychedelic research; Peru, Cambodia, Gabon, Jamaica.. If you would like to go out of the country, I'm game. Otherwise I'd like to meet other dj's, promoters, artists, musicians, painters, graffiti artists, bards, minstrels, actors, photographers, and the such. I'm here to explore my creativity.

check my soundcloud.com/blkrain
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
raising a husky pack.. making music.. unpacking and repacking.. clicking on a mouse or keyboard.. wiring something to something else.. walking.. gazing.. driving thousands of miles at a time.. taking photo's with my dslr.... flipping through the news trying to figure out how much of it is propaganda.. napping.. dancing or headbanging at a concert.. getting stuck at foreign borders with no visa.. traversing the globe.. looking for familiar faces in strange places..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I grew up on a computer since the early 80s and have been using them ritually since the mid 90s. I took a long break in the 2000s to unplug from the matrix and try to find myself in more places than just in front of a flickering screen.
I went to technical training school for automotive repair and computer networking simultaneously.
Im very good at designing and fabrication around the shop and artistically.
I gained a lot of farm hand skills on the cattle ranch I lived on a few years back, as well as everyday gardening experience.
I've had reptiles since I was a child and have recently got into breeding them and sustaining colonies of their food.
I've been making music on my computer since the late 90s and I dj as much as possible. I have wanted to start a stoner metal band really bad lately. Been working on my vocal style.
I love to camp and travel, I've been to 43 states and 13 countries. I speak and read a little Japanese. Kaerimashoo nihon desu ka ?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books_
Hunter S. Thompson, Robert Heinlein, Terrance Mckenna. Daniel Pinchbeck. William S. Burroughs. Chogyam Trungpa.
Movies_
Everything by Monty Python, Terry Gilliam is the best! David Lynch, Cronenberg, Christopher Nolan, Darren Aronofsky. I love my movies to be bleek and a mindfuck.
TV_
I like most HBO series; The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Treme, Eastbound and Down, Sopranos. I've got into a lot of Anime through my roommate, Cowboy Bebop, Gundam 00, Bleach. I love some cable tv shows; Wilfred, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking bad. I will always have a soft spot for Spartacus (R.I.P. Andy Whitfield). Just recently started watching the new incarnation of Doctor Who, pretty hooked already. EXTERMINATE! EXTERMINATE!
Music_
I've seen probably 500 concerts, I love all live music. I seem to ping pong in between idm and metal every 4-5 years.. so needless to say I'm real into this new incarnation of progressive metal, Ufomammut, Steven Wilson, Wintersun, Death, Mastodon, Ween, Cynic, Atheist, Between the Buried and me, Dream theater, Kylesa, Kyuss, Callisto, Exitium, Electric Wizard, Isis, Opeth, Tool, Katatonia, King Crimson, Porcupine Tree, Yes, Mars Volta, Wrought of Obsidian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mountains.. beaches.. women..
fermented beverages.. friends.. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will travel next and how much it will cost.
1 thousand - Central America or the Caribbean.
2 thousand - South America or Hawaii.
3 thousand - Southeast Asia or Australia.
5 thousand - Ideally, I would have 5k to get lost in Asia, 5k to traverse Africa, 5k to wander South America and then at that point I will have been to 6 of 7 continents.
That's got to be one of my definitive goals.. to travel to all the continents that aren't Antarctica.
Ive been dreaming of Africa a lot. To see the arabic culture up north and make noise at drum festivals in Morocco. Do iboga in the Congo. See the bottom of the world in South Africa. Climb kilimanjaro in the east, possibly go to Ethiopia and let my (ghost) dreads hang
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wandering the streets in a daze..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had sex in six states this year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far through my profile.
Otherwise if you want to go on a hike with my dog and me, go to a hot springs and get naked, go see a concert, take a long road trip, live a romance novel, make music or smoke some shrubbery.