Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

irshmn

42 M Latham, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 39 year old male looking for someone who likes to have fun and try new things. I am a very caring person and enjoy the company of others although lately there hasn't been alot of that in my life. I'm hoping to get involved in alot more social situations.

I like the outdoors and am an avid fisherman. I like camping and hiking. I like footbal (mainly college), hockey, and Nascar but I am not a redneck LOL. I dabble with cooking and am pretty good in that regard so I'm not a total loss there. I like to play pool and shoot darts. I've never been to a casino but am definitely interested. I keep a clean home and I believe that organization is the key to efficiency.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a helpdesk rep for an IT consulting firm in Latham.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything related to electronics and/or cars. Need a handy man? Well here I am. Honestly I am a really quick learner and can pick up just about anything. Knowledge is power so the more the better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height. Yes I'm very tall. I have been told on occasion that I tend to look menacing. I guess that could be a good thing or a bad thing. It's all up to the eye of the beholder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Stephen King has ever touched. Solid foodie that will try anything. Any kind of horror or suspense movie. Sci-fi is good to. I'm not a Treky or anything like that. I just enjoy really good special effects. Primary musical tastes are R&B and Hip Hop but I'm also a leftover metalhead from the 80's. I actually listen to everything so music shouldn't be much of an issue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, cars, music, laughter, love, and of course sex.

Money: Makes the world go round.
Cars: Get you around the world.
Music: Is the culture of the world.
Laughter: Makes the world a happier place.
Love: Makes the world a brighter place.
Sex: Is world class, world renowned, and just plain out of this world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well in essence....the future. Where will I be? Who will I be with? How will my finances look?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seems like I am always looking for something to do. Bars, movies, pool. No clubs though. Can't stand the whole elbow to elbow no room to breath type atmosphere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in talking or making new connections that might possibly lead to more interesting things.