Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

is-this-it

24 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing is one of my strong points, but I can't seem to write something remotely interesting for all to see.

Well... I moved here from a family farm recently and so far I see great potential living here. I haven't met many people yet (outside of work), so I'm hoping to meet someone who will show me what makes Calgary great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Defining my world, exploring different vistas, creating a future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The life inside me that I exude through my smile. My calm demeanor. My willingness to learn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love everything about books. The feel of a page, the familiar smell. I spend some time at the library, and if I'm not there I enjoy reading at home or at a park. I'm reading Fyodor Dostoyevsky's 'The Idiot' right now, and thoroughly enjoying it. Next is 'The Brothers Karamozov'. Barbara Kingsolver and Anais Nin are among my favorite female writers. Sophie's World is a GREAT read! I highly recommend it.

Favorite movies would have to be Snatch, Life Aquatic, Rushmore, (basically anything by Wes Anderson), Fight Club, and a favorite of mine since childhood is James and the Giant Peach. Please, show me more! (My list looks lame)

Who doesn't love music really? It is something I think the world could simply not function without. I listen to a broad range of music, but mainly listen to Alternative and Hard Rock, Electronic, trip-hop, funk. Queens of the Stone Age are probably my favorite band ever. Blues never hurts once in awhile.

I really enjoy cooking, especially when it is for others. I don't follow recipes usually, but I sometimes read them for ideas. I use it as a creative outlet, and it really is quite rewarding. I'm really into Asian foods right now, and am always willing to try something new and spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Animals, Nature, Music and the Internet (specifically Reddit). I would cease to exist without these things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could use as writing material and how to better myself each day. I probably think more than I should...it hurts my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not with friends, watching a movie or writing, I'll usually stare at the wall and think about things...lots of things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda boring. But in an interesting way...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should feel so inclined to do so.