Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

is14

20 F Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry I havent been on in such a long time! If I havent answered a message its not because I dont want to talk to you it is because I ha been really busy getting ready to go to India. I am leaving today Aug 26 and won't be back or have internet till December!

Because I don't know where to put this kik- is714, because people seem to like that more than messaging on here.

As everyone says, these are really difficult to fill out, how do I explain who I am? It seems like something that changes day to day. I am still figuring out who I really am.

I was adopted and somehow that means a lot to a lot of people, I think it helps make me aware that different people have different reasons for doing things and that you can't judge a person unless you really know where they are coming from. But as good as that sounds it is still difficult to follow through with (especially when driving, road rage is a curse).

I love telling stories and hearing them. I could go on forever, as I tend to ramble, but I think I will end here for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college studying anthropology and sociology, being interested in people trying to figure them out and failing often. Learning more about the world and the intersections of different oppressions and privileges then seeing them in real life. Spending too much time on Netflix and tumblr (often at the same time). Getting ready to spend a semester in India in the fall. Teaching little kids and babysitting and wondering what in the world I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling,
cooking simple food,
making up ridiculous hairstyles,
talking after lights out,
staying up very late then regretting it in the morning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to even think about listing... but I will add few

Books: I love to read and will read just about anything, but the few that stand out are: A Great and Terrible Beauty, The Giver (and series), Dante's Inferno, A Separate Peace, Brave New World, Blink, Quirkology... the list goes on

Movies: Amelie, A Clockwork Orange, Triplets of Belleville, Warm Bodies, Silver Linings Playbook, Winter's Bone, The Avengers... again the list goes on

Shows: Project Runway, Teen Wolf (I know its awful, but addicting), Supernatural (sortof), Bobs's Burgers (sortof), Buffy, Say Yes to the Dress, Warehouse 13, Futurama, old seasons of Grey's Anatomy, basically anything I can watch and do other things at the same time.

Music: It changes but, Marina and the Diamonds, Fleet Foxes, Lorde, Imagine Dragons, Lana Del Rey, The Killers, Arcade Fire, Muse, Imogene Heap, The Civil Wars, Rachel Diggs, Mikky Ekko, Foster the People, many many others.

I love almost all food, except bananas, and I have been mostly vegetarian for a while, but I don't have anything against meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human contact
Animals
Green things (like trees)
Warmth
Friends and Family
Romantic bubble baths with myself (with candles and everything you should try it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not the universe is finite, and so what else there might be, if getting my belly button pierced was a good idea, why it smells so good before it rains, what in the world I am going to do after college, why bananas are so gross, why pie is so good- why sexuality is such a big deal, and why humans can't just be nice to each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, cooking, babysitting, watching netflix... Friday isn't really a going out day for me, I like to rest up for Saturday adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm pretty.
If you think you're pretty.
If you just say "hi" or "hello" I won't know what to say and probably wont answer. If you say something else I will! (as long as it's not, like, hi sexy, because that is the same thing).