Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isabelled

26 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Friends describe me as "quirky in the cutest way." I'm still trying to figure out of that's a compliment or not.

It does have some truth though... I definitely march to the beat of my own drum and find interest in a lot of weird things and am easily entertained. But I'm also "main stream" as they say and work for a large company in the Bay Area. I'm not saving lives or anything, but I think hiring people into jobs they love is pretty rewarding at the end of the day! (Hint: I'm a recruiter).

I have a big family (3 sisters) and spend lots of time flying all over the country to visit them as much as I can. I grew up in Oakland and my parents still live there. I'm lucky to see them often and get all the home cooked meals :-)

I really like being outside as much as possible and I'm pretty active. I've recently got into running and am training for an upcoming race! If you asked my middle school self if I ever saw myself liking running, I would have laughed. If you ask my 26 year old self, I'd excitedly ask you to be a running buddy.

Other things I like outside: camping (I'll admit I get slightly afraid of wildlife though), day hikes, skiing, swimming in lakes, and getting sandy at the beach (I gave up keeping a sand-free towel long ago).

For balance... Things I like inside: baking, a good movie night with my popcorn popper, game nights (banagrams anyone?), cleaning (I'm oddly strange), nerding out with the latest national geographic.

Things I apparently like on OKC: (parentheses).
What I’m doing with my life
So much. I like to try new things - last year, that included a trip to Austin, my first NBA game and trying bone marrow (the verdict is still out on that last one).

I enjoy my job and genuinely look forward to going to work every day. I consider myself really lucky to work with people I think of as friends!
I’m really good at
making cookies, waking up early, saying yes to opportunities, keeping promises, and skiing.

I would like to be good at: karaoke, staying awake when watching movies, and reading more regularly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would probably say my hair. It can be overwhelming. True story: a lady at the hair salon once asked the hair dresser if she could make a wig from my left over hair for her! I was flattered :-)
The six things I could never do without
1. My parents and sisters.
2. Sun screen - I have a love for the scent of coppertone. Call me weird. I'm cool with it.
3. My baby blanket (don't judge)
4. Holidays to look forward to (all of them). I love decorating.
5. Google maps (not proud of this being on the list).
6. Rocky road ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the percentage of men on OK Cupid who have been to machu picchu is much higher than the men I know in real life.

Also, how the 19 is my least favorite bus.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to keep Friday nights pretty low key because I prefer to be really active and up early on Saturdays.

Or, I might be on the road to Santa Cruz or the mountains for some snow if it's ski season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My inner 5-year self comes out when I eat ice cream. It gets all over my face and I can't help it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, have direction in life, believe that chivalry is not dead, can man a grill and ultimately if you're willing to take this offline and meet up!