Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isarealguy

36 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 36 year old single male living in St.Louis. The name means I am real guy not from Israel. Ok here is my self summary. I can be both goofy and serious. It is all about timing. I like to be in control of my own destiny, but understand there are other variables at work. In terms of physical attributes I am 6' tall 170 lbs, brown hair brown eyes. I enjoy love to travel, see live music, take in a blues or cardinals game and go camping, camping and hiking.

I am outgoing, funny, and loud
What I’m doing with my life
My life seems to have come to a fork in a road. Where to live, what to do and with whom are all on my mind. I am currently in sales and have been for almost 8 years. I have thought about going back to school to get my masters, but I am not very interested in putting in the time and effort. Finding happiness and peace of mind are at the top of my list of for to do with my life. I just haven't exactly figure out how to get there.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people feel comfortable around me. I am also great at telling people to get lost :)

I think I am good at cooking and having a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh Everyone notices it. I guess it is very distinctive and loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually like books about politics, aliens, ghosts and journey's. Movies- I love dramas, documentaries, sundance films, foreign films and new releases. Music- I am more of a jam band fan. I love the dead, Phish, SCI, YMSB, and blue grass. I also like top 40 and believe it or not country music.
The six things I could never do without
A Car, Iphone, DVR, HDTV,Macbook, Blues hockey, music, eye sight, hearing, my legs and arms oh and beautiful women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, God, Aliens and sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for something, but apart of me is not sure what.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are actually looking to meet someone off of here. If you are not serious, I would just log off. Why waste your time? :)