Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isays

33 M Alhambra, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a little bit of everything. There's a bit of me that's mature and sensible that listens to NPR, drive a hybrid, and love the arts. I like going to museums, galleries, and concerts. When I wasn't going to school, I volunteered at a children's hospital. There's also bit of me that's active and outgoing. I do Muay Thai ( that's kickboxing ), ride my road bikes on weekends, and play basketball.

If you actually spend a bit of time with me, I think you'll find me funny, smart, interesting, and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am work in the medical field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving, keeping promises, sharing my snacks with others, and over watering my plants
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Dark Knight, 500 Days of Summer, Good Will Hunting, In the Mood of Love, No Country for Old Men

Television: How I met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Lost, Myth Busters

Music: NPR. Red Hot Chilli Pepper, Foo Fighter, Regina Specter, John Mayer, The Postal Service, Death Cab for Cutie

Food: I love junk food. I am a healthy junk food junkie if there's such a thing. I buy mostly organic, preservative free stuff. I also like Korean food, Sushi, Mexican, and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
snooze button on my alarm clock, open road, a couch to lay down on, money, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, Gallery opening, Out for a drink,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to say hi. You'll learn more about me from messaging me than you will reading what I watch or listen to.