Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iseeyoulookin82

32 M Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my names Jason. Had a profile before but forgot my sign in info when i got a new phone. Could probably have used an update anyways lol. Im 30, single, and looking. Not entirely sure what im looking for but im hoping it will make itself apparent. So new friends would be great and more would be welcome with the right person. If you have questions about something thats not in my profile feel free to message. Or even just to say hi lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an assistant project manager for a siding company in Lynnwood. I'm trying to eat healthier, improve my immune system and work out regularly. Been slowly removing undesirable people from my life. Trying to find my own center, moving forward with my life in positive ways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Causeing awkward situations
Getting along with most anybody
Watching football
Making fun of myself
Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know cause i dont ask people that. But i have had lots of compliments on my eyes. Im sure everyone likes different things in different people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not good with authors, but i like thriller novels. Im open to any type of movies i tend to like movies that tell a good story as opposed to a big name actor.
As far as tv i like some stuff like big bang theory or how i met your mother. Really like the walking dead. Normally tuned into the news or espn though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well definitely family and friends.
Obviiusly food and water
I guess next would be shelter and a my cell phone lol sadly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What im doing and where im going and how i want to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a drink at homenor watching a movie on my couch sometimes you can find me at a bar or something nearby or playing poker. I save saturday for the real fun
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun person, kind hearted, able to laugh, take a joke, have a good sense of humor, or are just fun to be around