Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isf1886

28 Kyoto, Japan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Canada, but often travel and mostly in Japan to see my friends and exploring the world. I love animals, I am very active, love sports. I used to play ice hockey for my college team, now just for fun. I just graduated from University of Québec in Montreal (UQÀM) in international relations, now doing my masters in Environmental studies at Sherbrooke University. I have a yellow lab, he's my best friend and my roomate but also my son lol. I like to read books, biographies mostly, political science related books and newspapers. I hate reality shows and all those things... Everyweek I love to go out and have diner with my friends, drink wine and share some good meal while chatting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from university of Québec in Montréal (international relations), and now doing my masters in Environment, working part-time and travelling around the globe. Spending time with my dog too at home and in the mountain next to my house. I spend a lot of time at the gym and on the hockey rink). Trying to keep myself busy, active and trying my best to enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Any kinds of sports or manual work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. 6'2 205 pounds and a great voice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read biographies a lot, I like all kinds of movies from comedy to action and horror. I listen to practically anything that's on radio and clubs. I eat everthing! Love Japanese, Greek and Lebanese food. I am a restaurant freak, I spend my nights eating out with friends or often alone :) but I just love eating out, cooking and relaxing with a glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My phone
Internet
Laptop
My cap ( I own collection of caps)
Sports drinks (Gatorade, protein shakes, etc.)
Bottle of wine or beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, life in general, animals and society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I am too busy with school and work, but whenever I have a Friday night off I can either go out and have a drink with a friend somewhere quiet where we can talk for hours, or just stay home watching a movie and spend some time with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, easy going, honest, funny and comprehensible.