Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

farsidefan

30 M La Habra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Chris. I am a 30 year old Caucasian male. As much as I try to convince myself otherwise, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am fairly easy going but can be quite competitive when it comes to games(bowling comes to mind). I'm not really the party or club kind of person. I am a Lakers fan(its going to be ok), and I think the only fun way to watch baseball is in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be better at my job and grow as an individual. Helping my parents buy new printers when their old one runs out of ink. Other stuff?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being humble. Just kidding, I'm the best at that! Just kidding again. I'm pretty handy. I repair things sometimes for my job and the skills have translated to general stuff. I like to put things together and they often work afterwards. I usually just try my best at stuff, but I doubt I'm very good. As long as I'm not a doctor, its cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have very nice blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of Chuck Palahniuk, and I did just read Darkly Dreaming Dexter, which would go along with a show I like. Other shows would include but not limited to HIMYM, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, 30rock and Psych. I could watch any movie but favorites include Shawshank Redemption, Rocky, Pool Hall Junkies, star wars, airplane! and reservoir dogs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contacts/Glasses
Tools
water
steak
eggs
steak and eggs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if there was something like music, or literature that no one has ever thought of. Some sort of idea that was just waiting to be discovered that would change the way we lived and it was so obvious just never stumbled upon yet. Or sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hunting neighborhood cats for sport. It is a strictly catch and release program, but I do keep a foot for a trophy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is going to sound like a joke, but when I was three years old I stole a glasses repair kit from a save-on. At the time I didn't even wear glasses, so I had no idea why I wanted it. I don't think they wanted us to be posting our social in this box.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are bored.
you would like to see if your messages work.