Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isha_s

22 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a senior, majoring in applied mathematics. I probably laugh a little too much. I love the rain, especially when it pours - the sound of it pitter pattering on the roof or the streets makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to become an actuary and travel the world. I want to be surrounded by the people I love and live life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a tough one... I think I'm good at making people laugh and being personable with people around me. I like to show my personality upfront and not be fake. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably... my hair? I'm not really sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Stranger

Movies: A Walk to Remember, Up, Horror Films, Romantic Comedies

Shows: Friends, House, True Blood, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, Modern Family, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother

Food: I'm a simple girl, give me a burger and I'm happy! But, I'm willing to try everything at least once, as long as I'm not allergic.

Music: Civil Wars, Iron and Wine, Of Monsters and Men, Imagine Dragons, Coldplay, OneRepublic, Matt Nathanson, Calvin Harris, M83, MSTRKRFT
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Phone, Internet, Rain and Board Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing board games, enjoying a movie or out with the girls!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait and see ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice person to hang out with and getting to know each other