Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ishouldbeso

29 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:20am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't know how to sum myself up. Not that I'm especially complex, but I don't know what parts of me best illuminate the whole. Feel free to send tips.
Some sample parts:
I admire science and technology to the extent that you could call me a nerd or a geek, but I'm not serious about being either. I find people and language much too interesting for that.
I like turning around corners I haven't turned around before. I don't think I will ever be able to visit all of the places I want to visit.
The best way to engage me in a situation is to make it a mental challenge. I hate confrontation but I adore friendly debate and sharpening my arguments on others' wits.
You might find me interesting because I've lived a varied life and done some unusual things, but you'll have to ask to draw out my stories.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm almost finished with my librarian apprenticeship. Hoping that this will lead to bigger and better things in the near future!
I’m really good at
reading - maps and books.
Listening, trying to understand and carrying on a respectful conversation regardless of whether I agree or disagree with you.
Procrastinating!
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't be alarmed if I don't talk much.
Generally I only say something if I think I've got something especially interesting to say; otherwise I keep my thoughts to myself. This makes me seem quiet, withdrawn and even standoffish. Really though I just think you're ten times more interesting than I am, so I'm happy just listening.
My other stand-out feature: facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way too many good things out there to have favourites, but here are some things I've enjoyed lately.
Movies: intelligent sci-fi action (Inception, Source Code, Children of Men). Griff the Invisible. Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy. Weekend.
Books: The Name of the Wind. 1Q84. The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay.
TV: have worked through Six Feet Under, the West Wing, Buffy and Battlestar Galactica.
Music: LCD Soundsystem. Hermitude. Architecture in Helsinki.
Food: everything is delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Reading material. Internet access (to provide reading material). Hot showers. Family. Quiet time. Someone to talk to.
And as a bonus answer, Vegemite!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to make the world a better place, whether that's just on my personal level or for everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
confused, because what's typical anyway?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you've got more to say than just hi. Ask me a question!