Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isih02

29 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in a beautiful city located in northern Greece (voted in the top 20 destinations to visit worldwide by the National Geographic lately) and ended up in the area following my dream as a teenager. I am a happy person that always try to make people around me have a good time and laugh because happy people around you can only be for good :P I enjoy talking walks, and getting lost in interesting discussions that will get me think about stuff in a different way. I love travelling. I hope that soon I will be able have a nice road trip in Europe. I enjoy skiing a lot! Days up in the mountain with friends is always a must. I am trying to find somebody to skydive with me so that I can add it in this list as well :P (of course I am kidding...)
What I’m doing with my life
After spending a good 25 years in Greece, I came here to pursuit my doctorate degree. It takes a significant part of the day as you can only imagine.... but once the working day is over that's where the fun appears!!!
I’m really good at
making my friends laugh, being compassionate to people and listening to their problems (friends are there for the difficult circumstances!). I always try to find solutions for them. I am also good at being sarcastic and love witty jokes. I am very good of creating a mess around me literally in seconds... can you do it???? I doubt it!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
of course my weird taste in frames. In reality there are people who like them and there are people who don't like them. In any event my frames are not mainstream so definitely somebone will notice that at the beginning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
comedies for ever! when it comes to food if there is chocolate, fresh bread (right out of the oven is the best) and any kind of potatoes on the table then I am more than satisfied. Lately I am kind of addicted to sushi. I hope that I won't need to write the cliche that I like the Greek cuisine! I am a foodie... I have to admit it!

Of course I am listening to rock, Greek music a lot (pop, rock etc), but for the last couple of years I am very much into jazz, swing, blues etc... Basically everything ....
The six things I could never do without
my friends/family, my iphone/computer, music, traveling, sweets/chocolate, people around me, my eyes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what would be an ideal life for me and where of course. i will have to take pretty soon a decision of what I want to do in life so this is what troubles me nowadays....
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, having a drink, maybe to the movies. No standard pattern to be followed here (although we end up crashing to the same bars with my friends but nevertheless...) In general I always want to have good company with me. If this requirement is fulfilled then I am satisfied and I will go anywhere ;) Now if there are options/invitations for me to be out of town, I would definitely take them!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not enjoy eating alone in public!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know where Greece is. If you don't know that you should at least know where Europe is! I am sure that you will be laughing with it right now but believe me there is a reason why I am writing that!!!

If you think that there is something here that caught your attention. In other words if you think that it is worth it getting to know me!