Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ising4part

56 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, relaxed, fun Lady, with great sense of humor who laughs easily. Intelligent, genuinely kind, naturally loving and giving. Affectionate by nature, comfortable with candor and consider myself relatively uninhibited. I possess an appealing youthful maturity and am comfortable in my own skin.
I enjoy the outdoors whether BBQ-ing with friends and family, hiking, or doing yard work!
Responsible and drama free, non-judgmental and a great listener.

I grew up near the beach and that is where I go to restore my soul.

I have many varied interests so it would be difficult to list all of them, but here are a few: Music, theater, dancing, sports, playing cards/board games, traveling, good conversation, hiking, riding....

I love my 2 grown sons and music. Both are an important part of my life.

My gentleman should be active and a life-long learner; gentle with animals, and kind to the waitress/sales clerk.
He should have his own interests and lovingly support me in mine. We should have common interests, but not have to live in each others back pocket!

Hoping to find someone who appreciates the comfort and value of a warm, soft, and caring woman; not someone to support me financially, but spiritually and physically.

I feel fortunate in so many different ways - just missing that special person to greet at the door with a hug, a kiss, and a cold beverage and who will continue by my side on this journey called life! Not high maintenance. I just want to love and be loved.

I am easy to talk to so, send me a message and lets get started!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Singing, spending time with my sons, trying to live a more healthy life-style, playing, laughing, and contemplating the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being supportive, kissing, organizing, singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Biographies & historical novels. Real life is so interesting, why read fiction although, I do.
Suspense, action, chick flicks.
Theater.
Music of all kinds!
Wine, ice cold beer, dirty martinis.
Italian, Mexican, Chinese, just to name a few and a great burger from the grill!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, music, love, laughter, learning, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....the future, but living in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...at home watching a movie or out with friends sharing a nice wine and some great conversation. Maybe up in Prescott dancing my legs off! Traveling to somewhere I have never been or to a well loved destination! No such thing as a typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private: Intended for or restricted to the use of a particular person, group, or class.
Lets get better acquainted before I answer that one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...your interest is peaked!!
There is no harm in just saying hi!
If you are looking for a long-term relationship with a woman who wants honesty, loyalty, laughter, passion, affection, cuddling, and intimacy, and will gladly return the same, just say hello!