Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isisdarkelf

26 Monroe, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill person. I graduated from vet school recently and I'm starting a business. Obviously I like animals. I'm a nerd: I like school and learning things. I like to play the occasional video game. I like to read for fun when I'm not reading and studying for work. I love to travel and I've been to every continent but Antarctica. I'm an independent woman, but I love to cuddle and watch movies and hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my business set-up, doing research and keeping up do date on professional stuff. You know making the American Dream come true.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
school since I did that for about 20 years. Working with animals. I can read non-school books really fast. I'm a getting to be a pretty professional traveler, though I'm still trying to optimize my packing efficiency. Wasting time on the internet. Laying in bed watching movies. Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm little and have a cute face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blah Blah, Pretentious List of Things, Blah Blah, Some Hipster Shit, Blah Blah

But seriously, I watch a lot of foreign films (I know that sounds really hipster but it's just because those are like the only movies worth watching on free hulu). I don't do much reading for fun anymore but some fantasy, I read a lot of non-fiction these days. I guess I'd describe my favorite music genres as like Indie Rock and Folk Rock, but I listen to a lot of stuff. I'll eat pretty much anything if the situation calls for it, but I actually don't like coffee, bell peppers or avocado.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Garlic Salt
Animals
Internet
Passport
Birth Control Pills
Blankets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job and my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting on my couch drinking a hard cider with my cat and my laptop on my lap. Watching HGTV or TLC or something ridiculous. Possibly pretending to be doing some research for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to an all girls small private liberal arts college for undergrad
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a feminist who knows how to cuddle.