Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isla_gal

28 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always looking for new adventures, but I don't underestimate the value of coming home. I grew up on a quiet, tiny island, but I thrive off of the energy of the city. I love going out for an absolutely delicious dinner, but most winter Sunday afternoons find me watching the game. I work a little too much, so it would be nice to find a reason not to.

I'm looking for someone who wants to explore the city, get out of it for ski weekends, travel to Thailand, spend the occasional lazy day around the house, and introduce me to his favorite spots.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filling up the pages of my passport, cooking Sunday dinners for my friends, oh and working at a hedge fund (something I never could have predicted 5 years ago).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making roast chicken, throwing pottery, and being a really good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pray tell...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ocean
a camera
a chance to travel
the island where i grew up
finding art in unexpected places
really good coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether there's any way I can find more hours in a day.

Planning my dishes for my upcoming Iron Chef: Chicken competition at work... Ideas? (And yes, I just mentioned chicken again, which is odd, because I don't even eat it that much?)

How I must have been Spanish in a past life, because I can't get enough of the country, the language, the people. I lived in Sevilla for a bit and journeyed all over - it's a close call, but I think Granada comes in as my most favorite spot. I've been lucky enough to find my way to a job that takes me back to Spain a few times a year, and la vida there is still sweet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week, but hopefully exploring a new dinner spot with friends, heading somewhere for the weekend, or opening a bottle of vino at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just not really that big of a fan of Billy Joel... Or Bruce Springsteen.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating