Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

island_wave

45 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I try to describe myself, words like warm, open, playful, mischievous, and passionate come to mind. My four-month stay with a family in Cuba reveals a lot about the things I love: Latin American joie de vivre, salsa dancing, politics, hot summers, laid-back island energy, and living in the moment. I still love to travel, and I'm also excited about the next adventure of finding someone special with whom to share all life has to offer. A few years ago I bought a fixer-house, which has finally and remarkably been transformed from a dusty construction site to a really nice place to call home. Several years ago I enjoyed things like crossing the Guatemalan jungle on top of a Pepsi truck. More recently, I am enjoying the more mundane activities of cooking dinner with friends, finishing up some home improvement projects... but of course the next international destination still beckons...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the journey, trying to learn the lessons:) practicing staying in the moment and letting life unfold. work in public health policy; enjoying a lot of things outside of work; putting the final touches on my house renovation & designing a cool yard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling, creating adventures, being a good friend, having fun, enjoying the moment, tackling home & yard projects, speaking Spanish and hanging out in Cuba, yoga, running, horseback-riding, getting things done, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How do we really know?:) I'm energetic, friendly, curious, interested in people, athletic...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Middlesex, Cutting for Stone, Olive Kittredge, Life of Pi, Emma, Tiny Beautiful Things by Cheryl Strayed, anything by David Sedaris.
Music: Van Morrison, Neko Case, Beatles, Los Van Van, La Charanga Habanera, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Air, Prince, Jackie Green.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, laughter, stepping off the plane to explore someplace new, being active, the ocean, good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to live it well; to really create the love and experiences and joy now, in the moment. On a different note, planning my next international adventure, or deciding which fruit trees to plant next. On the work front, ways to improve public health and communities so that everyone gets a fair chance in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes up for a night on the town, and at other times more in the mood for a mellow dinner, movie, hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit all sorts of private things when I know someone and the trust is there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you sense some resonance, you think we'd enjoy chatting; if you want to:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!