Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

islanddream611

60 Gaithersburg, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty stubborn about only dating close to home, perhaps a half hour or less. I feel it's important to be close if a relationship develops. Unless you have a private jet, that is!

Also, I really appreciate a man who takes good care of himself, physically.

I get along with almost everyone. I am patient, warm and affectionate, love to cuddle and I am emotionally available. I am high maintenance regarding attention, I do need reassurance that you are thinking of me and can't wait to see me, hold me...

I love beaches and snorkeling, have been to several islands and hope to retire on an island some day. The Dominican Republic is my favorite so far, but please feel free to enlighten me. Hawaii was great 29 years ago, but a little far from Maryland, so I have visited the Bahamas more recently.

My three children give me great happiness. All of them have graduated college, one has a masters degree and one is working towards her masters. My children and I have great relationships and I adore them.

I have two dogs, a male lab-rottweiler mix and a female boxer mix. They are always happy to see me and love each other very much too. I was allergic to cats most of my life, but that allergy mysteriously disappeared! Cats are ok, but I do still prefer dogs.

I am affectionate, friendly, and sensitive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a secretary for our local school system, in the special education department. The people are great to work with. Prior to that I worked with young autistic children and then as a front office secretary for a high school. I also worked as a Realtor for two years and a processing manager for a major real estate company for two years. Prior to all of that I was lucky enough to stay at home w/ my three kids until they were in school full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, working w/ small children, being a great mom, multitasking at work, pretty good at swing dancing. I also like working w/ seniors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and ability to make people comfortable. I love getting to know people and find good in almost everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, but I like our community paper, self-help books, fiction...Favorite music is country, and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good health, my kids, my dogs, Mexican food/margaritas, sunshine... Oh, and a wonderful man in my life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living on an island someday, wishing the sun was out or that I was out in it! Wishing for my "forever man"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either w/ my dogs at home, on a date or out w/ girlfriends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess private is private until I got to know someone...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my pics and profile, are able to talk on the phone and not get me lost in emails.

Also, I really appreciate a man who takes pretty good care of himself, physically.

I am pretty stubborn about only dating close to home, perhaps a half hour or less. I feel it's important to be close if a relationship develops. Unless you have a private jet, that is!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!