Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isleeponconcrete

26 M Sterling, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in Oklahoma, but I now live in the WMA. I bought a house in Virginia but work in Maryland.

I love traveling and experiencing the world's wonders. I have eaten sushi in Tokyo, drank coffee on Java island at the equator, jumped off cliffs in San Diego, drank amazing beer in Germany, been stranded in a New Mexico desert, dominated a pub crawl in Dublin, and met Bret Favre while canoeing Minnesota. I am backpacking Scandinavia this summer and really excited!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have the career of my dreams and am loving every minute of it. I fully believe that one day I will be running my office.

I spend my time playing sports, discovering new music artists, and reading every book I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages.
Remembering lyrics to songs
Teaching
Puzzles

Recently I have discovered that there are actually a few things I am very bad at - like taking pictures and icing cookies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my jaw and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Song of Ice and Fire, Hunger Games trilogy, the Millenium trilogy, Animal Farm, and Wicked. Oh and I love Harry Potter, of course.

I love the action movies like Bourne, the comedies like Dodgeball, childhood favorites like Indiana Jones, Never Ending Story, Hook, Princess Bride, and any scary movie.

I love concerts, I have seen my favorites multiple times. My favorites are blink-182, Paramore, Muse, Foo Fighters, the Cranberries, Sum 41, New Found Glory, and Yellowcard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music- I go crazy when I am not listening to it. My best friends are amazing, family keeps me grounded, football and basketball keep me active, and my church family keeps me in check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why aren't my favorite songs available for karaoke?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with friends, in some other city, playing a sports game, or beating Zelda for the jillionth time. I would say concerts, but most concerts are not on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hate country music, but I know most of the songs anyway. I have such a weak spot for Taylor Swift for some reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go earn a new badge on Untappd and like trying new craft beer!