Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ismaelmartinez

66 M South Elgin, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I decided to change my profile. It looked too much like a Balance Sheet without any liabilities. Stay in shape and enjoy life pretty much. Live with my 19 year old son. Teacher. Easy going. Love traveling and reading mystery novels. I'm 5'6". Lean more toward the creative side (teach writing, collect artwork, etc.). However, love all kinds of sports. Middle of the road regarding politics. Was in the International Marketing field for about 15 years before entering the education field. Extensive travel all over the Caribbean islands. Lived on the island of Curacao, Netherlands Antilles for 2 years. Raised my two kids as a single dad while studying, etc. Value hard work. Non-traditional. Enjoy music (a hobby of mine is percussion) . . . all types...lean more toward smooth jazz (Paul Hardcastle).
What am I looking for? A kind-hearted, and overall nice woman that enjoys nature, good conversation, and passionate about life. A great sense of humor helps. Curious. Intelligent. Witty. Independent. Likes to discover things. Sure of herself. Communicative. Being nice. Health conscious.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach at a college (English writing) and an elementary school. My specialty is language acquisition. I enjoy this challenging area as a profession. I write as a hobby.
Enjoy gardening and visiting new places.
I’m really good at
Listening. Writing. Learning, Laughing. Relaxing. Sharing.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality. I truly enjoy life, and it shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Pablo Neruda, and other Latin American writers. Enjoy reading Garcia Marquez (100 years of Solitude, etc. ) and Vargas Llosa novels. Paolo Coelho is one of my favorite authors;Enjoyed reading John Steinbeck's works, and other great American authors. . . also Stephen King's keen insight into the dark things of life; Gilbran's The Prophet,. Lately I've begun enjoying mystery novels. Loved the Godfather movies; also enjoy seeing movies from other countries. I'm also a musician of sorts (percussion), and like to accompany music with my instruments when I have a chance. I enjoy all types of music (it depends on the environment). My favorite meal is red snapper, with fried plantains, and salad and a cold beer. I enjoy cooking, and like to experiment with new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
The love of my children
Good health
financial stability
Spritual health
Clear thoughts
Great climate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happy moments to discover.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's never typical. Each one is unique.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me more.