Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ismone86

27 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A truely affectionate person, love nights hanging out watching a movie or thinking of different fun dates to go on. I wear my heart on my sleeve, when I love someone I will do anything for them. I'm laid back and have a weird sense of humor but know how to be serious when required.

Looking for a girl that likes the above and has her own quirks that make her special.

I have a wonderful daughter, for the time being I have her full time. Could be a few months could be forever. Makes it hard but I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Be an awesome dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things! And trivia games. I'm very knowledgable in random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually have my cowboy boots on, people seem to look at them alot. Maybe my hair lol. I'm always asked if I dye it (it's not) I think it's pretty normal guy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read about people, Keith Richards and the Kat Von D books are great, I like books that look like art. My favourite lately is Syrup, the movie was horrible though!

I'm a huge Rolling Stones fan but enjoy most music.

I hate horror movies about ghost or paranormal things. Up for anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my daughter
-music
-the rings I wear on my neck
-my cowboy boots
-bacon
-air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to build things. I've made a wicked bed and a kinda badass tricycle for my daughter.

Music makes me think the most. So if there's a song on I love whatever it's about I'm thinking of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing kids games and watching treehouse, Or wishing I was. Some Fridays are good for a campfire and beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't sleep with a mirror that I can see from my bed. I take them down in hotel rooms and turn them around. They creep me out in the dark. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating