Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iso125

27 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Arabic (Okay), Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had to summarize myself in a matter of a few sentences, here's what I would say:

I believe in working hard to achieve my goals, but at the same time, I like to take the time to reap the fruits of my labour. I lead by example. I enjoy travelling to new places, and testing my comfort zone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building and simultaneously destroying what I've built.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no particular order:

- Talking to a brick wall and getting it to like me
- Being taken anywhere
- Making people feel welcome and sharing friends
- Daydreaming
- Keeping a cool head
- Cooking
- Planning things
- Math (it's a game, I swear -- I was never good at math until I turned it into a game. Let me show you how to win.)
- Photography
- Acquiring random music from the internet and going on musical journeys
- Lyrics to NWA's "Fuck tha Police"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm brown, asshole. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- I will devour couch travelling books.

As far as movies are concerned, I like dude movies. I guess if they're "critically acclaimed", it's the same thing?

- Band of Brothers
- Apocalypse Now
- Snatch
- Bourne series
- Saving Private Ryan
- Star Wars (one simply can't go through engineering school without being a closet nerd)

Life in a Day deserves it's own paragraph.

I really enjoyed Community. It's pure comedic genius. I'm really into Game of Thrones too (who isn't?!).

I listen to all kinds of music. It really depends on my mood. Daft Punk is always going to be a personal favourite. I like to throw in some funk, soul, electro, jazz, blues-rock, folk, bluegrass, hip-hop ... yeah, I'm special like that. I love live music, so if you want to check out a live show at some point, I'm game!

As for food, well, I'm always eating because I'm always hungry. I'm a bit of a foodie. I really enjoy making food for others, and have a few select dishes that I can make really well. Despite being a decent cook, I'm terrible at cooking for one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, good food and wine, good company, knowledge, adventure, and human interaction (friends and family included, obviously).

I always have three things on me: my phone, wallet, and keys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Burning Man

Planning my next big adventure. I like to daydream.

Oh, and honey badgers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unpredictable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a fear of sea creatures. I make funny faces when I watch an episode of BBC's The Blue Planet. I make extra funny faces when I see the really deep sea creatures on the screen. I feel like they're crawling all over me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to meet someone easy going, active, and outgoing. I can definitely keep a conversation going - if you're into that, let's chat and swap stories!

Ultimately, I'm just looking for new people to hang out with that are outside of my current social circle.