Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isoslm8

62 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for browsing me. I'm a fun-loving and hopelessly romantic widower, once again in search of a soul mate. I'm looking for someone special who loves spontaneity and fun. I enjoy movies, dining and Hawaiian vacation adventures. I'm also a big fan of AV and computer technologies, diving and home renovation. I'd love to find a new best friend to emotionally invest in.

I'm looking for a playful but sincere, trim, feminine, loving woman to build a life with. I'm hopeful that lightning will strike again and I'll find yet another world's most wonderful woman to rediscover the thrill of living each day to its fullest while building a lasting bond of friendship, romance and love.

I am fun-loving, adventurous, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to give my kids a good start at life, find a new job sysadmining again and make some quality time and space for the romance missing from my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Call me Mr. Fixit. I repair and upgrade Tivos, cars, appliances,
you name it. I love computers when they're behaving and when
they aren't, I'm a fair hand at exorcizing their demons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my piercing pale blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge AV/movie freak. My DVD and laser disc collection is in the thousands of titles. I'm also a big fan of the more off the wall scifi/fantasy writers like Varley and Gaiman. I've also recently discovered Patricia Briggs who does a very decent job with the kick-ass very off the wall heroine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, my kids, the beach, exploring, Video and a challenge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping my kids healthy and happy, keeping up/ahead of technology and finances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Off to the sushi bar or tepanyaki place followed by a good DVD with the munchkins.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel like getting together for some fun and adventure.