Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

issiebits

34 F Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me...I am a self-professed nerd. I love to read and have a tendency to collect the latest gadgets, especially if it's Apple related. I consider myself pretty handy, despite the fact I'm better at demolishing things than building them. I do know my way around a hammer and cordless drill. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love to laugh. All types of humor are welcome and appreciated. Mine does tend to run towards the more twisted side, just saying. I love to travel. I've been a few places abroad as well as across the US. I want nothing more than to get a passport and fill it up. That's the dream. Wandering around and discovering new places or just getting in the car and driving is something else i enjoy. I love the water and being outside. I'm always up to trying anything once, within reason. And I have a tendency to ramble.... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail merchandising. I do own my own small business that I'm hoping will continue to grow so I can make that my focus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, explaining things, finding my way around, making others laugh, not burning things when I cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book - Interview with a Vampire, Lord of the Flies, To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter series, quite a bit of William Shakespeare.

Favorite movie - Empire Records, Dazed and Confused, Star Wars trilogy, Pride and Prejudice, Gone with the Wind, LOTR, The Hangover, Wedding Crashers...to name a few.

Favorite music - my taste varies. I love Kings of Leon, Florence and the Machine, Muse, Dave Matthews, Maroon 5, Paramore, Fall Out Boy....just to name a few.

Favorite food - seafood, especially fresh by the beach. Mexican, Italian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese...I'm not too picky of an eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. My friends. My cellphone. My iPod. My dogs. My glasses/contacts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything except what I should be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here or there or somewhere in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never claimed, nor pretended to be graceful. Ask me about my badminton incedent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my ramblings even remotely amusing or if you just want to chat. I'm a chatty person. I come by it honestly. :)