Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 19
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Herro, I'm Kelly ^.^ and I don't want to write this summary thing and make myself an open book. So if you would like to know more about me...its easier and more fun to have a conversation rather than reading a bio about me. Right? Yes..Right!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying ....idk = = at UCLA
Trying to find a future :p
Trying to improve in every single way
Focusing on my life and career(?).,
Bodybuilding/transforming..YES I LIFT!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making plans...
Keep conversations going (if I want to)
Being happy and bubbly
Sleeping ...i can sleep for as long as i want :p
Being spontaneous, and adventurous.
Cooking and making delicious coffee~ <3
Im good @a lot of useless things lol
..ill continue later
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People: "Dammmn you are tall!"
Me: T.T yes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: All Disney and Pixar movies :), Les Miserables, Avengers, and most of other super hero movies....a lot of comedy and chick flicks..:P

Shows: Agents of shield, the originals, the vampire diaries...devious maids, mistresses...Blah blah
Music: very mainstream....and sometimes old jazz

Food: OMG! I love food !!!haha I like to try different types of food and try to make it on my own~Love desserts, sweets, coffee....and EVERYTHING <3 all that protein !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A comfy bed
Community (Friends and Family)
Drive ( Ambition, Motivation, Striving for excellence)
Happiness ( I need a life and have fun right!#@#)
FOOD (mann`cant survive without this !)
Love ( Aww how cheezzzy ~ jkjk..yeah i need that! )
or lets be ..$$
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the F*** am I doing with my life?
Should I go eat or just sleeep?
Go to class or sleeep? (then flip a coin :P)
What do I want for dinnerrrr~?
What am I good at..What should I do in the future?
I need to study...but,..nehhh I don't want to ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends....doing nothing yeah something.. just bunch of girls chatting in a "cave" or go out to eat and shop and walk around...maybe a Boba run~ or Settlers night...or just catching up sleep? (lets not be that boring)...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant think of any now..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think im interesting? duhhh I cant tell you what to do....= =