Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

issy16

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am Issy :)

I work in performing and visual arts and I LOVE my job! My work includes fundraising, development, sales, editing and radio-broadcasting. I hold higher degrees in Hospitality Management, Acting and Musical Theatre; I have also studied Opera (my mom and grandmother are Opera singers) and Jazz. I am interested in Philanthropy, Natural Heritage Management, and Heritage Interpretation. I am a Multilingual Interpreter certified in Spanish, Russian, English and Bulgarian. I enjoy swimming, yoga, walks in Central Park and International travel :)

Note: I am a little bit older than the age announced above :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Quick Divorce without pain or bankruptcy caused :D
* Foreign Languages
* Punctuality
* Keeping my promises
* Keep myself clean and hairless
* Terrible Cooking :D
* Swimming * Cycling
* Horseback Riding
* Knitting with two hooks (if Im in LOVE, The One will get a sweather!)
* Sewing
* Using a Spanish abanico (fan) like a real Doña Española :D
* Great with animals :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im funny, but also a tough cookie (I know what I want)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books / Plays: Cat On a Hot Tin Roof, The Three Penny Opera, Venus In Fur, Macbeth, Midsummer Night Dream, The Master and Margarita, A Doll’s House, Necessery Targets, Beyond Therapy, Uncle Vanya.
Musicals: Anything Goes, Follies, Evita, Chicago, Ragtime, Porgy and Bess, Cabaret.
Movies: Match Point, Black Swan, American Beauty, All That Jazz, Argo "fuck yourself" LOL
Food: Spanish, French and Italian.
Music: Opera, Broadway and Jazz, some R&B.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
New York City and Broadway
Shower / Bath
SIESTA!!!
Natural skin care products
Depilation as often as possible!!! (American girls are shaving God knows how often and still hairy, ugh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to Twerk better :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a busy work week! I prefer to go out on Saturday :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You are a GENTLEMAN
* You are SINGLE and NOT Multidating
* You live and WORK in NYC
* You are Independent (don't live with your parents)
* You can write a little presentation (your real age, occupation, interests, etc.)
* You can name 3 operas or musicals with the corresponding composers OR 3 paintings and artists :)