Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

isthatbrittanyy

21 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.48m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
But I just don't feel like a grown up yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving from Vegas to Colorado. Starting over.
I’m really good at
Back handed compliments.
Rolling blunts.
Being extremely misleading in whether im serious or not.
Making babies happy.
Convincing people imnot crazy ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
How short i am. I dont even hit five foot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry potter, the hunger games, te perks of being a wall flower, anything by Jodie picoult, the james Patterson, or dean koontz. Self help books.

Tv- how i met your mother, the real housewives, dance moms, friends, really an nineties sitcom, the new adventures of old Christine, project runway

Movies- rock of ages, phantom of the opera, cheesy movies with a ton of big name actors like valentines day and New Year's Eve, and ill wath any documentary at least once

Music- really everything but specifically ... Brand new, bright eyes,the get up kids, hit the lights, a day to remember, of mice and men, drugs, tbs, Silverstein.

Food- i love sushi, Italian food, good Chinese, Mongolian food, and ill eat chicken fingers and ranch all day.
The six things I could never do without
My phone and music
An amazing lipstick
Yoga and eleve
Chai tea and smoothies
My gatos
Thc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get shit on my side.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm starting a new chapter, nothing's typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive been in very few relationships so i might have some speed bumps once something real comes along.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can handle me getting a little out of control sometimes. (And also keep me im control)
I do love a heavily tattooed man. I like waking up with an arm draped over me and if its inked up im happy. That being said i really like clean cut men too. I have a mans mentality; i think youre all pretty ;)
If you have a beard. Nomnomnom
You can cook.
If you DONT look super young. I like rugged manly looking men.