Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Astoria, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill person. Lol I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My favorite things to do are to read, watch TV and movies. I'm not really athletic or active, but I do enjoy dancing. I'm not the greatest dancer , but there is always someone worse ;-) I am fairly well educated. I hate to talk about politics. I love turtles, and have a pet tortoise named Timothy Sheldon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting my masters in ESL education. I'm going to be student teaching this year in a 12th grade social studies class :-D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being silly! I love to laugh and make others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that depends on the person. I'd guess my face? lol Or more likely my body type, yes I'm curvy and "thick" and while I love my body I don't need you to comment and tell me how much you love thick girls. I would hope so if you sending me a message cuz I won't ever be a size 0 😜 I wonder if skinny girls get so many messages about their bodies?!?😂 😁🙈🙊
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Chicago Fire, Blacklist, Mindy Project, New Girl, and Criminal Minds to name a few....I love tv!

Favorite Movies: Dirty Dancing, Grease, Romantic Comedies, Thrillers, and Action movies in general lol

Music: Reggeaton and Salsa! I love all different types of genres though depending on my mood.

Food: Almost anything with RICE or Pasta! I'd choose rice over bread 9 times out of ten! lol Spanish(not from Spain maybe I should say Latin? 😜) food is my favorite but I also enjoy Italian, Greek, Chinese, Japanese and Thai food. I also don't like anything spicy lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone, Glasses, keys, lip gloss, hair tie, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that make me laugh! Why so many guys rate my profile but don't send a message? Isn't me liking your profile the go ahead to approach me? And am I the only person on OKC that hasn't traveled to every corner of the globe going on these elaborate expeditions? Sorry I haven't gone skiing down the Alps or surfing in Australia lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or relaxing with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm old fashioned, so don't expect me to make the first move. I like when people put captions on their pictures. ;-) I go to church every Sunday, and I don't like horror movies. I hate coffee and tea! Hot chocolate please! :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm interesting! lol