Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Hollywood, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stefan and I live in Hollywood, Florida. I am looking for a woman with whom I can have a conversation for hours and it only feel like moments have passed. Depending on the setting I will be either drinking a cup of coffee or a glass of beer; I enjoy the good stuff but I’m not that picky. Being raised in an Italian family has instilled a great appreciation of food. Whether trying out new restaurants or cooking at home, food is an important part of my life. When I am not working or studying I enjoy reading books, listening to podcasts, and playing video games. A good weekend for me is spending time with close friends either at home or at a Miami bar. I also like traveling whenever I have the time, my plan is to see at least one new American city a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the moment I am working at a University managing a medical Library. It sounds boring but you meet a lot of interesting people. I graduated from UCF with a degree in anthropology and am currently working on my Masters in Neuropsychology at Nova. I hope to one day be treating patients with neurological disorders after I finish my PhD. While I plan to continue school in Florida for the next few years, I will probably end up moving somewhere up north.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Misspelling things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have grown a nice beard as of late.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My few of my favorite books and series are The Lord of the Rings, (huge Tolkien nerd) A Song of Ice and Fire, and the Hyperion Cantos. I read nonfiction too, especially Roman and European history.
I honestly don’t watch a lot of television. It’s mostly HBO stuff like Game of Thrones and True Detective.
Choosing favorite movies isn’t easy; Goodfellas, the Lord of the Rings, Drive, and Goldeneye are four of my favorite films.
The artists I’ve been listening to the most lately would be Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Run the Jewels, CHVRCHES, Purity Ring, King Crimson, Mayday Parade, Future Islands, Courtney Barnett, Porter Robinson, and Billy Joel. Overall though my time is slowly being eaten up more and more by podcasts.
When it comes to types of food I’ll try anything once. My favorite restaurants are Japanese, Thai, Italian and Peruvian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food, Coffee, Family, Friends, Books, and my Phone(for music and podcasts)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be down the road. If I should just say damn it all and go get a PhD in Classics and forever be a poor but happy adjunct at some tiny college. Which city or country I will visit next, and if I will fall in love with it and never leave.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally reserve Friday nights to hanging out with close friends; whether we are at Gramps in Wynwood having a drink, or at home playing a board game or cards. This is all of course after having a delicious dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really love Fall Out Boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that we would have good conversations and just enjoy each others company in general. Don't be shy.