Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

italianboy82

32 M Barnegat, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Cristoforo Antonio Im 31 & full Italian Im also a model , I enjoy modeling photo shoots and trying to make it BIG in business. Im Italian all the way. Im a really fun down to earth guy , ill do basically anything for anyone that's how nice i am lol. Im a people person. I enjoy cuddling watching movies romance/comedy. Im not like most guys out there and you will see that when you get to know me. I would love to see you happy . I also love to bake n cook i make pretty much anything. I've been in the restaurant business as a chef for 10 years , I currently work overnight at six flags great adventure Im also in the union, Bt still want to succeed my career n goals . I graduated automotive school in 2005. i also love children. If there is anything i missed or anyone wants to kno a lil more, please feel free don't hesitate to ask. : )
What I’m doing with my life
I do all kinds of work from cars to cooking, i also put my time in working over night at the amusement park in the recycling center. Im also continuing my career as a model . I was working wit hurricane Sandy clean up crew when the storm hit and destroyed the Jersey Shore! God Bless all the families in that tragic time!
I’m really good at
Cake decorating, making really good Italian dinners. Im also good at billiards
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American Idol. WWE wrestling. Movies Ted. Training day. Any Jackie Chan movies. I also like alot of.romance movies n books also
The six things I could never do without
1) laptop
2) phone
3) shower
4) soap/sanitizer
5) my car (Ford Mustang) can't go wit out it lol : )
6) Family/friends
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging wit friends or finding somthin to do lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
U have anything u wanna ask or simply chat Im always open for a chat n meeting someone new : ) & if you are a women who really needs a real man in your life that would be there and do anything for you and love you for who you are. Thats me and there is not many of me out there.