Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

italianferretti

30 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Michael I am a Italian guy with a big heart. I love sports and my favorite hobbies are working on cars and working out. If you want to know more about me message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work in retail because im not sure what I want to do yet. I have a 5 yo daughter and my goal is to make sure I am the best father I can be to her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am a pretty decent singer and I can also play a mean guitar. I am also good at being a reliable person when you need me I am there for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very outgoing and friendly person with professionalism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a real big fan of music. I mainly like heavy metal but I can listen to anything that makes my toes tap. Movies I love to watch scary and comedies especially stand up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 my beautiful daughter!!!!
#2 my guitar
#3 my family
#4 friends
#5 my job
#6 my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be the best father to my daughter. I also think about ways to improve as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, relaxing, playing guitar or bowling and karaoke!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of heights and I wanna overcome that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an honest person with a heart of gold! I want to find my other half so if you think you might be her please feel free and message me. I also want a woman that can handle that guys are not perfect everyone has flaws. Someone that can handle that I have a 5 yo daughter that I see twice a week and understand she always comes first. If you can make it past all of that you might be a great fit and would love to hear from you. Also I am a little picky everone has their type and I have mine so if I show no interest please dont get mad thanks.