Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

italianpostman

32 Kingsport, TN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 29, adventure driven man, that is respectful and open to most conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am looking to see as much of the world as I can, currently work two jobs and will go full time soon at the postoffice, if I am not there you can find me at Italian village that my family owns
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, hiking, soccer and of course cooking so good in fact that if i don't get full time by August I am going to open a restaurant in Morristown, so I have plans just need someone to share iny adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am kind and adventourous
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snowboarding, cooking, wine, family, friends and hiking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do the next day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or outside
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to see how a Italian raised in northeast tn acts