Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

italianrogue201

40 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Consider myself to be a very relaxed, fun loving person with a great sense of humour, positive outlook on life who sees the best in everyone and cares about the world around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time and hopefully better every day ... although I do take a step backwards from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... um ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My booming laughter... In a good way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wilber Smith, Tom Clancy, Neal Asher, Neal Stephenson, Alastair Reynolds, James Michener, Robert Ludlum, Umberto Eco, Ken Follett, Frederick Forsyth, Jared Diamond, Malcolm Gladwell, Edgar Allan Poe, George RR Martin, Stephen King, Neil Gaiman etc.

Movies: James Bond, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Lord of the Rings! (The kid in me!) The Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, The Usual Suspects, The Princess Bride, The Godfather Trilogy, etc.

Television: Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, etc.

Music: Almost everything! Completely mood dependent!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music with a toe-tapping beat
A good book on a rainy night
A hard workout - whether at home or gym
Nature hikes - local and worldwide
Great food with lots of wine and good company
Seeing blue skies and far horizons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... where I want to travel to next
... what I want to learn next for my career, my personal life and for fun
... the next book I want to read
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends around Toronto bars, restaurants or city events: ROM, TIFF or AGO.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open so best to see what comes out in conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious about learning more ...