Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

italianshorty05

28 F Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*if you are somewhat interested in me and we message awhile and then delete your account please have the respect to tell me, that is effin rude and very annoying it shows how little of a man you are!

Just read my profile it's not that long before asking the same stupid ass questions that could be answered by reading! I hate repeating myself so just read!!

I deactivate my account every so often, cause no one has proven to me that their not all the same

I hate writing about myself so sorry if this is short, I'm upfront and honest lady sometimes to blunt but you'll live, I'm a sarcastic easy going open minded woman :) my name is crystal, I have a cat her name is Kali I loves her to pieces <3. Kinda just looking to see what's out there haven't found someone I click with again but keeping a open mind :) if you message me and I view you and I don't message back I'm prob not interested..it's not the end of the world!
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm trying to do with my life is find a better job that I will love to actually go to and been trying to work out and get back into shape no I'm not obese but everyone should want to feel fit and healthy right
I’m really good at
I'm good at being a good friend and being a good listener. I'm good at being sarcastic but having fun of course!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy going, I'm short, laugh a lot, I'm curvy for a white girl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like too many movies to list but I love scary movies and I like movies that are based on something real, of course good romantic movie that is a tear jerker, anything funny.

Favorite type of music is hip hop and r&b, I like a lil bit of country, I can listen to dub step and some oldies if I'm in the feel like mood. I love my music be lost without it :)

I don't watch a lot of tv but when I do I like family guy, big bang theory, walking dead, breaking bad, 2 broke girls, mike and molly
The six things I could never do without
*family
*my phone
*gum
*flip flops
*bras
*batteries lol jk
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home cause I gotta work next morning might have occasions where I'll go out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd tell ya but I'd have to kill ya :p
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your mature
White not into black guys
not overweight gotta care a lil about yourself
not a dick
not overly hairy that's a big turn off
not a ginger
don't have a duck face picture
not a mommas boy
have a car
done playing mind games
have a job obviously
not clingy
not creepy
tattoos are a plus!
Not overly muscular
Don't have a cropped out picture of your ex with you
Not married!
Not bald or bbalding
Have actual pictures
Not more than 40 mins away from me