Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Newport News, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:23pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Others have described me genuine, positive and caring and intelligent. I believe I am a exciting, well balanced, confident and responsible person. I feel as if I have a big heart and am very loyal. I have been living in Newport News for 20 years and am very familiar with Hampton Roads. In my opinion, this area is fabulous as it offers a lot of water front areas and has increased in culture over the time I have lived here.

I am a finically stable homeowner who has been with the same company for over 20 years as a professional engineer. I am also a licensed soccer coach and still play soccer in an amateur league. Soccer is a great release for me and keeps everything in balance. I am a very health conscious but not to the point that it becomes a burden. I enjoy most sports, but am not obsessed about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I returned for a month long trip to Italy to visit relatives and tour a number of interesting cities with my sons. We had a fabulous time and it was special to me to maintain contact with my family there.
I enjoy a healthy and active life playing sports and attending a varity of events.
I've also been working on some DIY home projects such as tile floors...they have turned out nice!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Home Improvements
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Great Smile

I am very articulate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my sons
2. water
3. good food
4. soccer
5. a shower
6. Pizza (which if course is food but my favorite!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tying someplace new...or staying home with my sons
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a guy who has his act together, knows how to treat a lady and still knows how to have fun!
Please be active and fit. Also have YOUR act together with a career, a desire and time to put forward into getting to know someone.