Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

italipino85

29 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently an active duty army reservist 'I'll explain later'. I have been in for 8 years now and have one year left.woo woo! Now I am definitely not your typical gung ho army hooah hooah kinda guy, I actually have a sense of humor.

My passion now is no longer shooting a rifle but a camera! Photography was a hobby of mine but once I started to make money off of it, I knew I had something. Advertising photography is what I'm getting into now and I love it! The military side I will be in public affairs. Being a photojournalist for the army should be a pretty cool thing I think!

I'm a huge Goofball! I love laughing and making others laugh. I'm pretty witty. Super sarcastic and jokingly over exaggerate a lot. Its just more fun to have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my career as a photographer up and running!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, taking photos, dog whispering, cooking, procrastinating, making kids laugh and listening, being a SGT,dating the worst women on the planet

Things I'm NOT good at
Jogging,tennis, golf, pokerface, lying, oh jeeze I'm a horrible liar, being mad, feeding giraffes, finding good girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have kind eyes!? That's what I've been told haha not sure what that means still. My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- 7 psychopaths, its kind of a funny story, funny people, little miss sunshine, superbad, due date. And my secret obsession..hungergames!

Music- Nico Vega, Nico Yoch, Ches10n, Damian Rice, imagine dragons, skrillex, Billy currington, I just love music, all genres. If it sounds good and has meaningful lyrics I'll like it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Jack,My camera and equipment, Clientele,Family, Friends and cell phone. Oh and crossfit. I guess that's 8 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that would be a great photo!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eh just depends. I don't have usual Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have hairy armpits! Haha just not a fan of monkey pits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're tired of meeting jerks.