Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

italrom2011

53 M Temple, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like walking along a beach and have hiked into the Sierra's. I have ridden roller coasters from coast to coast. I have jumped off a perfectly good building at 85 stories. I have traveled in eleven countries and thirty-five states. I have two beautiful grown daughters well on their way. In this time, I somehow have not found you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to be there for my children, but not be there all the time. There is time to get back to fun activities including camping, fishing, dancing, and maybe making a toy or two for my grandchild. I am easy going and I plan to keep it that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I also can be a handyman when needed or a cook and dishwasher. Also, very romantic and passionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies with drama and action. I like country music, rock, pop music. For food, Italian, Sushi, Seafood(non-sushi), and Steaks are among my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my children.
The love of a significant other.
Air conditioning in Texas.
A good wine.
Fresh fruit.
Chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The normal things including job, money, politics, environment, and family. Also, how to find that person who will enrich my life as I will hers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or chilling at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There was this one night in Tokyo.......it was fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like fun and romance...