Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itamoo

27 M Douglasville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am.

Can I leave it at that?
If not, tall nerdy tattooed sarcastic and occasionally over enthusiastic about whatever new project I'm in the middle of.

Shows include doctor who, orange is the new black, game of thrones, lost girl, a few cartoons.

Video games include a large variety but I tend to stay away from cod and similar franchises. Rpgs mobas and games that don't take themselves too seriously are among my favorites

Books, um.. that would be a long list. (insert list of horror authors fantasy and snarky authors such as Chris moore)

Also a word of advice, when in Florida attempting to build a mini catapult and calling it the babysitter 2000 is frowned upon by police.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and making sure my life is in order. Occasional random adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and tattoos? Unless I'm in a suit then the tattoos are always some big surprise for some reason
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Some form of connection to the world
2. Books
3. Um... really except for stuff like food that kind of covers it.
4. Who needs clothes
5. Are you still reading
6. Remind me to give you a cookie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Multiverse variations from random moments in time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work normally. Although the pub or seeing friends if not busy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally add peanut butter to cereal
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have less than 2 filtered photos... who am I kidding that would eliminate this whole site.
Fine, how about if you can carry on a proper conversation, enjoy books or some form of media. Enjoy tattoos nerdy fandoms and more.

Oh and if you want to I guess. I mean these are just words on a profile. Not like they are law or anything.