Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itamparkour

22 Metuchen, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI there, the names neville, but my parkour friends know me as "itam". I'm a pretty chill, down to earth guy, very non challant attitude towards many things, an opportunist, outgoing, funny, fun to be around, very friendly, and very athletic. I love things and sports that don't conform to your typical recreational activities. For example I like MMA, I'm a big fan and partake in the sport of parkour or more commonly known as free-running. for activities I'm up for any and everything as long as it spikes my interest. Looking for someone who is, very caring, down to earth, funny, fun to be around, pretty face, adventurous, and just someone who can rock my world. I joined this just to try this out because, I can be shy at times and have been curious as to if these sites actually work. There's more to me than meets the eye. Although parkour/ free-running is my life, i have many other interest. I am an artist, a poet, love to write songs, play the drums, love getting on to a height and just look at the stars, love going out and having a good time and especially love bettering myself with each opportunity I get. I count myself as a true gentlemen, and dislike guys who disrespect women.Looking forward to get certified to teach parkour professionally by next year; in the mean time I am working on getting sponsored within a couple months or so. I'm a pretty awsome dude once you get to know me, so lets see who's bold enough to do so. ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Parkour, internship, working on becoming a sponsored parkour athlete and just living life to the fullest, living each day as it were my last.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parkour, climbing, drawing, poetry, music, wrestling, anything I put my mind to I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
outgoing, fun, and laid back personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the outsiders
Tv: family guy, ninja warrior, futurama, archer, wilfred, robot chicken, ultimate parkour challenge, concrete circus, and so much more.
music: like to stay in the rock genre so, rise against, a static lullaby, silversun pick up's, pendulum, animals as leaders, attack attack, etc... but will listen to anything and absolutely love dubstep.
food: anything.
movies: district b-13, prince of persia, babylon A.D, conan the barbarian, anything that catches my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
parkour
friends
food
music
passion
movement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
philosophy, poetry, music, movement, parkour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if not out training, then chilling with friends, at a party, clubbing, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to know more, I dont bite so dont be shy.haha ^_^