Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itcomesdwn2u

28 M Chester, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think Im pretty avg.

My sarcasm shows through pretty easily - not always the best quality but usually adds some fun to the conversation.

I like avg/masculine guys - particularly ones who are established and have some direction in their life.

I travel a lot for work. I've been all over the US.
For fun, I've been all over Central America and the Caribbean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 4 years of school in Central Pennsylvania studying Biology and Environmental Policy I moved back home to JERSEY!

My work life started by working on a three month internship/assignment and developed into a full-time career for the past 5 years (it's been an interesting ride).

I work on technology solutions for a multi-nat'l company focusing in "quality of life solutions".

In the past I have been the project lead on the development and deployment of mobile ordering apps for your iPhone and Android phones. Most recently I am focused on point-of-sales for the Campus food services across the US.

In short, Im putting my Biology and Environmental Policy degree to work ;0)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much a champ at google and a sure thing for pitstops for food breaks when Im out and about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm. Pretty current on tech. Usually hungry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV:
Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Banshee, Borgias, Nurse Jackie, Spartacus, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, the Walking Dead, Law & Order: SVU, American Horror Story, House of Cards, Bar Rescue, Treehouse Masters, The News Room, and a few others...
Pretty much a DVR junkie.
================
Movies:
Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, and the Lord of the Rings. Up in the Air is pretty much my life, and my all time favorite is Hocus Pocus
================
Books:
classy reads, lol - Chelsea Handler's books, Stephen King, the Sookie Stackhouse Series
================
Music:
All American Rejects, Cartel, Alkaline Trio, Motion City Soundtrack, and top 40.
================
Food:
addicted to French Fries. Love Pizza, Tapas, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Food. Pretty much a foodie...
-my iPhone
-Friends/Family
-My Pillow!
-Social Media
-Starbucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
lately, a night in. Dinner, Movie, and some Wine would be a win.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not a fan of birds. Take me to the beach and if the seagulls are swarming...it wont be a good time. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in going out on a date or looking for a friend.

Not much into hookups - so if thats on your agenda we're probably not a match.