Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itfeelsbetter

29 M Chandler, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently single and not really sure what Im looking for but whatever it is honesty is key. I have a 3 year old son. Im obsessed with music...lol Sometimes i'll stay up all night and listen to music. I sometimes think too deep into lyrics probably because I write songs myself. Besides all that, I like to try new restaurants, see new places...Sometimes I just pick up go by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a Quality Control Inspector at a nutrition company. I work a lot and when im not at work im most likely with my son. My main focus is my son and making sure he has the best opportunities. I dont like the whole idea of a normal 9-5 job but to get where I want to be sacrifices have to be made.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, Music, Music!!Fixing computers, fixing iphones, working on cars,...im good at and enjoy a little bit of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Thurgood Marshall: American Revolutionary. Movies: Friday, All about the benjamins, and Mike epps stand up. Shows: Martin, ESPN, and anything on the Discovery channel. Music: Hip hop, r&b, and old school. Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, god, money, car, Music, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how to raise my son right, money, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home spending time with my son. Watching movies, writing music and reading books(not often, I wish had time to though) I know, I know I sound boring right? Im very out going so im always down for suggestions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets keep it private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre honest, down to earth and and likes to laugh and have fun.