Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itguy1229

26 M Lexington Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm no good at doing descriptions but here it goes. I'm a 24 year old guy working towards a higher Computer degree. I currently work as a Network Administrator. I like a lot of things I enjoy comedy movies by far, I also love being out doing things but am partial to just hanging out around a fire with friends. Overall I am happy with my life and try not to be megative because noone likes that and I don't like people who are negative all the time. I have 2 boys from a previous relationship and try to spend as much time as I can with them but also understand that is not someone else's burden. Overall I am looking for someone who has the same interests as me and enjoys life I want someone to hangout with and have fun with not sit at home all the time. I'm looking for someone who can be independent while also wanting a relationship not someone who feels they need to be in one. I am a very easy going person and am very easy to get along with. I have a huge sense of humor and am usually found joking around 90% of the time but still know when to be serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the IT field specifically I'm a server and network administrator for a local company and plan on keeping it that way. I'm in school for my Associates degree in Information tech with a concentration in Networking. I plan on at least trying to get my masters.
I’m really good at
Alot of things. Obviously computers would be by strong suit but I can also cook good food, fix cars and many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very good sense of humor I think 90% of my time I spend joking around but I know when to be serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really watch much TV but I can tell you I hate reality shows with a passion. I like all types of music more specifically it depends on my mood. I mostly listen to rock and country.
The six things I could never do without
My phone I think this tops everyone's list
family
friends
My car
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future I know what I want and what is best for my kids. I also want to make someone else happy. Why no one responds to my messages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I was to admit it it wouldn't be private anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a fun person and have a good sense of humor and Know what you want out of life. Im not looking for drama but for someone to talk to and maybe eventually start dating. Also not afraid to respond to guys because there are some on here that are truly looking to date.