Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itguy1983

30 M Newark, DE

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When is enough stuff, enough? Maybe it’s not about the amount, but about the day you take a look around, and realize you have enough to share. I’m there. Yes I have my own house, car, and pay my own bills :). I tend to be a very driven person, who’s very goal orientated and I’m successful in my career and have a great social life (I DO know how to have fun) but there’s definitely room in my life for one very special woman. I guess you can call me old fashion because I am a "one woman guy" who will put everything into a relationship. Along the same vein, my family and friends play a big role in my life and I would do almost anything for them. The girl I end up with would also value her family. I am also very kind and have a warm heart and do best with women who are tenderhearted and kind. If this sounds like you, and you’ve got a sense of humor, let’s just get to know each other and see where it goes!

I am Intelligent, Funny, and Spunky
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at my job climbing the corporate ladder and enjoying all the success that comes with it and sharing such success with my friends and family. Planning on going back to grad school as soon as i pay off some bills.
I’m really good at
anything electronic as well as other mechanical objects. Fixing up my house (I got so many projects planned I cant keep track of them all). Remembering random bits of trivia!
The first things people usually notice about me
My compassionate and friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: anything (except seafood)

TV: I’m a sucker for reality and comedy shows; Music: mostly prefer old school rock such as The Who, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, etc. but will listen to anything

Movies: Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi, Drama, etc. Pretty much anything! The last one I enjoyed was Shawshank Redemption.

For Fun:
In addition to the interests I’ve stated, I have a wide variety of interests and I am always looking to try something new. I am a big Philly sports fan: I love the Eagles football team, the Phillies baseball team and a mild fan of the 76ers basketball team.

Favorite Hot Spots:
Beach, Museums, Amusement Parks, Haunted Houses, always up for new adventures. As far as restaurants go, I enjoy Famous Dave’s, Lonestar and La Tolteca.
The six things I could never do without
1)Family & Friends
2)Food
3)Air
4)Car
5)Job
6)Did I forget Air? ;p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, life in general, bettering myself, and my family & friends.

Trying to figure out why OkCupid works the way it does.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends and family, touring main street Newark, or just driving my car around with the top down (weather permitting).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There was this one time on a jet ski........
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are interested of course ;)