Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin?

Single guy adopted from Medellin, Colombia, raised in NJ and now call the city home. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to share new experiences with, but I'm not one to jump right into a relationship, but when I meet someone that I connect with, I'm not afraid to see where it could go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Senior Studio Photography Manager for a luxury fashion brand.

I have been very lucky with my life so far. I have done a lot of things that I have always wanted to do, but I'm also looking for some new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Laughing
2) Working hard at things that are important to me
3) Cuddling
4) Smiling
5) Soul Cycle
6) Shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little shy at first. Takes me a moment to open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS -Sweet Little Lies, Out of Sync, Unbearable Lightness, Spin, Tweak, Drinking and Tweeting

MOVIES - Working Girl, Adventures in Babysitting Land, Brides, Maids, Hocus Pocus, Spice World, Finding Nemo, Now and Then, Madagascar, Pitch Perfect, September Issue

TV SHOWS - Golden Girls, Will & Grace, Sex & The City, American Horror Story, Any season of the Housewives, All The Right Moves, The Hills, The City, Million Dollar Listing. Modern Family, Flipping Out, The New Normal, Beverly Hills Nannies, Nip/Tuck, CSI, Glee

MUSIC - Robyn, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Florence + The Machine, Calvin Harris, Carrie Underwood, Of Monsters and Men, Kylie Minogue, Alex Clare, Band of Horses, Rihanna, Britney Spears, Drake, MGMT, Celine Dion, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Mumford & Sons

FOOD - Thai, Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi, Seafood. I love spicy food and will try anything at least once before making judgement.

DRINK: Patron & Pineapple or Dirty Martini
WINE: Sauvignon Blanc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & Friends
2) Traveling/Adventure
3) iTunes Library
4) Exercise/Health
5) Dark Chocolate
6) Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most of each situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love getting together with my friends, with either a bottle of wine or bar hopping in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you saw and think that we could be compatible. If you're a good guy, looking to meet an equally good guy, then take a chance and message me.