Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itguyian

28 Germantown, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ian. I grew up in Fairfax, VA and moved to Maryland a few years ago for work. I've devoted a lot of time to my job and made many friends over the past few years, but I want to find someone who is more than a friend.
I'm a very sarcastic and funny person and I'd like to find someone who can appreciate my humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a systems engineer which may sound like just another tech job but I love what I do because of I work for a company that positively impacts our society. Everyday I get to help design and support systems that improve public health. I find enjoyment in my job everyday and am glad that I can make a difference.
When I come home every night, I look forward to playing with my dog Roxie, working on my next house project, cooking dinner, playing games or watching movies. I like to keep myself entertained and busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at fixing things, whether around the house or anything techy.
It's important that people in my life are happy and I'm looking for that next friend to make laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love B Action movies (like Dredd or Aliens).
I'm not a huge TV fan, but movies are my passion.
I love Mexican food and spicy food, especially Thai.
I like watching Redskins, Nats or Ravens and have been to a few games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Internet
2) Computer
3) Roxie (my puppy)
4) Family (especially my sister because she helped me write this profile)
5) Friends
6) A purpose in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What I am doing for my next vacation (I recently went on my first cruise to the Bahamas)
-Projects for my house
-Meeting new people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally watching a movie (again) but I'm always up for dinner or a night out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone caring and will make you laugh.