Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ithappens2209

23 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a goofy, happy-go-lucky, stubborn gentleman(raised to be one by my mom since I was a child). Recently joined the Air Force and got based about three hours away from home.

Love my family and go see them every chance that I get. I work out about three days a week mandatory, and play football every chance that I have. The drive in is one of my favorite places to be and I do play video games, not extremely often though. I can't stand cheaters or liars, so if you fit in to one of those categories, please stop reading.

I was raised in a very Christian household and while I don't really have much participation in church these days, I do still hold my faith dear. I am often told that I act too goofy, but those who know me well know that I can flip to being very serious when something is on the line.

I am looking for a steady relationship with someone who is smart, funny, definitely goofy, and has goals in life. I take relationships very seriously and hope that anybody that messages me does as well. I'm quite literally an open book, I can't stand dishonesty or beating around the bush, so if you would like to know something, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently joined the Air Force as a scientific applications specialist (which is a non-deployable career field). Hoping to either make a career out of it or go through one of the many doors it should open for me outside the military. Currently, I'm working on finishing up my associates and trying to figure out whether or not I'll be able to try for a bachelors in either mechanical or electrical engineering.
I’m really good at
Backyard football, video games, arguing, tests, rubix cubes
The first things people usually notice about me
Oddly enough, my eyelashes.. They're very long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read any and everything by Ted Dekker. Love Disney movies, Les Miserables is my favorite musical(and it was before Hollywood recreated it). I like any music but rap. I'm typically a steak and potato kinda guy I guess. As for TV show...well I grew up watching boy meets world, it was my favorite show for a long time. Now, there's nothing I like better than Doctor Who.
The six things I could never do without
Family, best friend, my phone, laptop, Monster Energy, witty banter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
which series I'm going to attempt to get hooked on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with a few close friends here on base or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You've taken the time to read the rest.