Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 10:25am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
TL;DR: graysexual. nomad. likes music, cooking, dancing, and being outside. seeking buddies for aforementioned activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take seasonal positions where I go anywhere and go camping and hiking and do neat stuff with axes and chainsaws. Now I am in CA showing folks how to do that stuff.

I play a few instruments, though guitar and banjo are the only ones I have considerable proficiency with.

I play more Civilization V than I'd like to admit.

I own a house. It is small, but not tiny. It keeps me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why is he so quiet? What's with the scar on his forehead?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hesse, Vonnegut.

Waking Life, Donnie Darko, I Heart Huckabees, Almost Famous, the Life Aquatic, Dr. Strangelove or how I learned to stop worrying and love the bomb, Interstellar, Mr. Nobody.

Adventure Time! COSMOS

Bright Eyes, Fleet Foxes, Belle and Sebastian, Jenny Lewis, Dark Dark Dark, Breathe Owl Breathe, Lady Lamb the Beekeeper, Almanac Shouters, Regina Spektor.

Food: most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breaking the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the revolution. music. farming. every time I have been awkward or potentially offended someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going for a walk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I look at your profile I look at your music, then look at unacceptable answers. foreveralone

Also, I'm generally in michigan for 4 months at a time, then off in some other corner of the country.

I'm really fun though :] so hanging out with me while I'm here is totally worth it. I always come back!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you really, really like cats.

-you know every word to every Bright Eyes song.

-you play an instrument and/or sing.

-you want to message me.

*you're a bro and are just looking for friends. I'm not looking just for ladyfriends, but I once set my interests to men and women and that... was an experience.