Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itisme85

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Ted and I like stuff! So I'm 29, new to NY as of November. Still getting the hang of the city but enjoying it for the most part. Open to new experiences and places. Looking for fun people that I can enjoy my time with. Currently live in Clinton Hill and work in both Manhattan and Park Slope. Don't know what else to say really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hang out with friends and I like to visit as many bars as possible. My comedy has allowed me to meet many interesting people and visit many different cities and states. I recently became addicted to Chipotle, so that happened.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie trivia. Computers. Music trivia for the most part. I'm also good at raising my dog and taking care of my nephew. Two in the same really. I am also good at sports and like to get out in the summer. In the winter my friends and comedy are the only things getting me out of the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing and like to joke around quite a bit. Also I have blue eyes which apparently are very noticeable on me. More recently, my beard has become a talking point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and music. If you wanna know some of my favorites feel free to ask me. Recently I have been obsessed with Scott pilgrim vs the world. I love chuck palahniuk books and I love the Enders game series it's the nerd in me. Ok so here is a list in no particular order:
Foo fighters
Tool
A Perfect Circle
The Strokes
Any Marvel Movie
Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Alt-J
More to come....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my dog, my phone, my car, and comedy!
Editors note: this was written when I lived in Minnesota. Since moving to New York, I have lived without my car and family. I don't know how but it happened. So....let's add legs and a metro pass(?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jokes, movies, and how to make things disappear with magic. Also, midgets fascinate me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or doing shows! If neither, I am going out and enjoying the company of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a really open and honest person so all you need to do is ask. More specifically I have no shame so I pretty much verbally spew a lot! Ok, here's one, I cried like a baby watching Newsies when I was younger. No joke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having a good conversation, listening to lots of good music, watching movies, or you want to hang out and see where it goes. Also you have to have a good/crass sense of humor or at least not get offended by it. Since I'm new I'm looking to meet as many people as possible so even if we don't work romantically we should still be friends!

Oooo and especially if you're interested in gaming! Please please let you exist!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!